About burden, kindness, and negativity

in #esteem6 years ago

I will share with you how I deal with the negative and the stress.

Every morning I say to myself:

** I'm a good fairy, good kindness, the best in the world. I try my best not to push the stick in the head for some 😊 bad creatures in general, I'm good 👼🏻 **

And this is so. I am a kind person, I am a pacifist, I can not stand with rudeness, rudeness, intrigue and I think that bad peace is better than good war. And yes - I am fairy, okay, witch) However, vindictive and write it all down. These two qualities do not promise something good for those who get me and myself, because I am a suspicious and reflective person.

It's a bit hard to get me - it should be killed for at least a year, but there are also such persistent characters. As a rule, these are people and offline circumstances, online questions like that solved with magic wand 😊

But because I am good and, besides, I do not want to take sin on the soul, I solve such a negative question is very simple: burden!

I can not sit by the river, fold the handle, and wait until the "enemy" body swims along the river. On the same bank, I have to do something useful.

I loaded myself with positive and creative work. Work is not in the sense of income, but in the sense of work. This can be a training in both directions. Like, for example, now.

Every spring I learn. This process removes all the bad and cleanses and refreshes the brain.

Somehow it happened that at the end of the year we (my family) always loaded on the most unpleasant, and after the new year I always wanted to drop this old cargo and once I found the solution - to go to school. No matter where and what - there are many things in this world that I do not know and can be useful.

Late last year, everything was as usual: we started to improve, and then we came to visit, and I was a personal diplomat, guide and Baer for a month, parallel editing translations of historical novels, and, of course, fulfilling all of his duties at home and on the Internet. Then we brought the cat, and New Year's Eve, I feel that if I do not learn something, as they say Bulgaria is definitely Tinning (crazy).

  1. ** Therefore, I have been studying for the second month several times a week, I attended a lecture ** . I grind my level in Bulgaria, plunge into the details and, I admit, it is not easy. I think I already know almost everything, and I'll just clean my feathers and move my clothes! However, it is necessary to teach, learn, cram.

It's very difficult for me to say a few things. Because I always learn to speak correctly in Russian 😊 And true to speaking in Bulgarian, meaning to start speaking wrong in Russian! Difficult not only physically, but also psychologically. Evidently. Ouch. But I decided that someone did it. And I can do it! I've become a big girl.

  1. ** Parallel, I teach myself ** . I told you about the history of Sofia and Bulgarian-Russian relations, yes - I also gave lectures. This is a voluntary activity. I can not refuse it, because I can not disappoint those who count on me and trust me with it - they never disappoint me or offend me in anything. I appreciate this kind of relationship.

And all this does not have weekends and holidays - college is always comfortable for people.

  1. ** I also run my own offline blog and three network accounts to it ** . I can not give up, it's my social mission. So I pay homage to the universe that gives my beautiful life. Of course, for him no one paid me. Instead - I pay for domains, hosting, programmers and designers, when needed.

  2. ** And last summer I started this blog here in steemit **. And, of course, he also spent my time and energy. But I am not used to giving up what I started. I have to finish everything. In this case, I have to see with my own eyes what will happen with this project. I will write my conclusions in a month. I will just say that my attitude and expectations have changed. I thought it would be my job, but it turns out this is again school - I am learning again)

  1. ** All this does not cancel my duties housewife, mother and wife, of course **.
    The damned improvement went well.

  2. ** There is another moment that spends my time and nerves - correspondence with the reader ** . But I will not write about this here.

In general, in the afternoon every day, I really wet the fruit. I can only smile sweet and single voice answer simple questions. But in the morning, I learned the lesson with joy and fun to run to the class, anticipating my lazy brain pumping.

How do I handle all this? It's very simple:
  • I wrote everything down and planned it.
  • I delegate everything possible. But training is not possible.
  • I place priorities.
  • I reduce the intensity. For example, I start posting not every day, but in one day, and on this day I am posting on other sources. I simplify the layout, I create workpieces and parallel publications at different times - because different sources have different readers.
  • I definitely take a break. If you do not disassemble your head and body, you will burn up before time, but first you will start chasing. Directly)
  • I never waste time on empty chats. No chat rooms and topics. In places like that I just ask important questions or greet good people. Although, I think this is not necessary for anyone there.
  • Dumbel! It is a remarkable remedy to overcome fatigue, gives extraordinary side effects)