BE PATIENT

in #esteem6 years ago

We live in such an impatient society. Everything has to be quick, instantaneous, fast, in a hurry. Sadly we also expect the same from the Almighty when we pray, asking Him to fulfil our wishes. We forget that He has His own timing. So wait patiently!

image
Source

Sometimes, someone asked me, what hurt you? I replied my own expectations and It's better to keep silent than to tell others what you feel. Because It hurts badly when you come to know that they can hear you. But can not understand and If you focus on the hurt, you will continue to suffer. If you focus on the lesson, you will continue to grow.

image[](
Sourc

The day you plant the seed is not the day you eat the fruit. Be patient and be persistent. I spend an insane amount of time wondering if I'm doing it right. At some point I just remind myself that I'm doing my best. That is enough.

image
Source

I never change guys, am still your boy... Dont forget to support and 👇👇👇👇

msjoizbamu.jpg

DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif* item

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto