You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bethesda Terrace Central park

in #esteem5 years ago

I mean if you're going for the Postcard look it's perfect, but in everyday life there are people that run in and out and there are times where I go purposely when the street is crowded and I can feel that vibe. I love all of your photography and I'm not telling you that you're doing it wrong oh, I'm just saying that if there happens to be people in it embrace it and help make it part of the picture. I think the ones you did hear added value with people in them. Now that is just my opinion and you know that I know nothing and I just realized that I never showed up one time in Discord today oh my God! Fire me

Sort:  

Dont worry I did not take it you were telling me what to do but you made a good point and I will try to get a mix of clear shots and some with people in which make sit more real and what is there

Hell no I won't fire you, your the one keeping the group going, that would be like shooting myself in the foot LOL

Get back here!!! It is only midnight!

LOl the days where I saw midnight are well past, getting up at 4:15 makes that not an option, but that said I slept in this morning didnt get up till 5Am, and no Walk its still raining I hoped it would have stopped by now