You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do?

in #esteem5 years ago

What we really need here is a crowdfunding effort! I love the way everyone knows where to go for the extra touch of care.

For as long as I have known you, you have been helping and loving on people no matter where you go, no matter what you do. How fortunate for this world to have a Sir Stephen in their life!

Many blessings to you, my friend! Love to you always!

!tip 3.00

Sort:  

Been walking a long road together Lady Denise and in my eyes you were always the star of the show.
Not that you don't deserve it, as you have always pat a 100% in your efforts.
And on top of that you are an eloquent and caring soul.
Thank you for your kind support and may many more blessings reign in your life!

Oh, you are far too kind! Seriously.

You are truly the king of giving, not only of things but, of yourself. I admire you and Lady Marion for all you do and all you propose. I wish my support was as big as your needs, or your needs to fulfill others.

You are in my thoughts and definitely in my prayers. You and @PapillionCharity.