#ULOG 7: LOOKING BACK A LITTLE ON THE PAST

in #esteem6 years ago

image


One day, facebook has reminded me of a year ago I posted this photo on facebook. This picture was made from photos from when I was a kid until I was an adult.


When I was born, the doctor said for the first time that seeing a child was so white. Gradually, the larger, looking at me like a boy, short hair and erect. Until I started school, I started to have long hair. Looking at the fourth photo, I now see that I look like a girl. :)). Photo # 5 is the photo I took when participating in kindergarten art. I found that it was the most beautiful. Photographs 6 and 7 are taken when I am in 1st grade. The next photo is in grade 3. Picture 9 is when I was in 4th grade. Picture 10 and 11 are pics of me and my family at the studio. The last photo was when I was 21 years old. Last year I cut short hair but now my hair is long.


Maturing is a difficult time. I have also gone through a lot of psychological and personality changes. And now, I'm happy because after so many changes I finally became someone who made me proud. Although I am not a perfect person, nor a person who can do a lot of great things, I am happy that I am better and progress better each and every day.


I think this is a good way for me to look back on my maturation. And importantly I was like today all is thanks to my parents. I am very grateful and want to take care of my parents, want to buy a lot of gifts for parents on special days. Simply on Father's birthday, I would like to buy the best lace belt or shirt that fits my father's best. To my mother, I want to buy the mother the dress or the most beautiful ring. Thanks to my parents a lot.

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

you are so pretty :)

Oh. Thanks for the compliment. :))))

đây có phải Jun lớp công nghệ tự động hóa ko :)

Vậy hóa ra Óc Oppa cũng học TĐH vậy mà e lại kb. :v

Xinh xuât sắc từ bé nhỉ? :D Thích nhất tấm thứ 4 từ trái qua và tấm mặc áo bò. Xinh quá <3

Hihi. Em cảm ơn chị. Bé xinh bao nhiêu thì lớn chán bấy nhiêu c ạ. 😅

The kids will look different every day as they grow, but after a certain time, the growth stops and so does the changes in us.

Nice to see you grow from a boyish look to a pretty lady and thanks for the updates.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you. I joined the group. Have a nice day. :)))

Amazing photo :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Thank you. :)))

Lớn xấu đi bao nhiêu. :v

Lớn vẫn xinh. :v9

oa chị xinh từ trứng nước luôn :))

Em nói quá rồi.😂