Yellow color my day

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit,
meet again with me @dunkine,
on this occasion I will post a very beautiful and amazing flower photo, yellow flowers,

image

image

image

as a color challenge today, I chose to post a very beautiful flower, with a yellow color that is so interesting,
this flower is my personal collection, however I would like to share the beauty of this flower to you all friend eSteem, while still fresh and fragrant this flower many people who like this flower, but if this flower has withered you will no longer like to see this flower,
I hope you can be entertained by seeing the flowers are still fresh and fragrant,
congratulations to rest my friend, hopefully tomorrow morning you are more successful.

Sort:  

beautyful flawers

Thanks for your visit my blog