🌫#esteem - It Flower Was Made Of Eggshells

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Nazla is an elementary school student who loves the subjects, she is a diligent and intelligent student is very fond of doing homework. She like to join contest and she was a creative student, it was proved many accomplishments that was achieved by her.
image
One day I went to her house, because her parents have trusted me to be a private teacher for their daughter. In the middle of our study time my eyes accidentally led to a bag it was beside her, I found a work of art there that was made as a test assignment of her art subjects.
image
This is the result of her work, here she has proven herself that she is a student who has potential in terms of art. She successed to exploit eggshells that was became garbage then processed into precious gold by her.
image
When I ask her, how do you process it,daughter? I supplied eggshell, then peeled off as lightly as possible to stick on a piece of paper by following the flower shapes that was shaped. 'Nazla said".
image
Hi dear steemians, I hope this post can open the imagination of the reader as wide as possible to exploit a bad of any thing becomes useful.


[All of photos was taken with canon 📷]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


          Location : Jakarta-Indonesia

Thank's for your visiting, Please follow @elhajary for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot and @banjo! Are you Love flower of eggshells?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


Thanks too for my all witness :


image



Sort:  

Hm I think I would wanna have 2 kids.

You must to married first, @banjo

I don't know. But I hate being so human. I'm not really here.

Why it happened, @banjo? Please call, @cleverbot! He is a smart bot

I don't know, but I heard it was wrong on so many levels.