You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Action

in #esteem4 years ago

Hi @futuremind. .. I hope you are fine now. It seems like your living environment is very uncomfortable. Drugs and liquor certainly have a big negative impact on the environment. All crimes start with alcohol or drugs. knock on someone else's house at 3 a.m. certainly not very polite ... except emergencies such as an accident at his home ... I think maybe you should move to a clean environment of drugs, friend.
I hope you can live in a comfortable place and have good and friendly neighbors. Enjoy your day, sir.

Sort:  

Hi @elianaelisma,

I am not doing great at the moment, I feel very angry and anxious and feel very violated.

I am understanding and tolerant of emergencies and would definitely help someone no matter what hour for an emergency, but an emergency is pretty much the only thing a stranger should knock on someone else's door for, unless it's an expected guest.

I am going to be working very hard to get into a new place. I do not function well in this type of environment.

Thank you for the kind words my friend. Have a nice day miss.