You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Year in Review: eSteem

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Congrats ...
I am also proud of the progress and explosion of ESTEEM users, especially those based on Android, as one of the third country residents, who only connect to the Internet via mobile device, I feel contribute to this, I intend to invite friends, relatives and anyone eligible to join in ESTEEM, the results were very positive, almost all welcomed my invitation, with the record I had to teach them to register and help them make some first post, I am willing because this is part of my way to promoting my Blog, ESTEEM users increase, then my Followers also increase.
Once again, congratulations on this success, I wait for the next surprises.

Sort:  

whats Esteem?

Esteem is android version of steemit, so you can post via your smartphone now

It doesn't work for me.