cake to welcome the day of victory

in #esteem6 years ago

Today I make a cake with mom, I am quite excited to make a cake to welcome the day of triumph, I wake up early to make a cake, I like to make a cake, let alone a delicious cake, its ingredients butter 500gram, wheat flour 1 kg, pureed sugar, 6 eggs eggs, pineapple that has been scarred in sugar mixture how to make it, take the eggs beaten until white, then mix the butter, get the sugar that has been mixed in the puree also, then mix the meizena flour, then after the flour, then take the mold or in shape as desired after it in open until 30 minutes. imageCAKE MENTEGA CONTENTS NANAS

Sort:  

delicious cake i guess. i never ate this kind of cake.makasi jumpa lagi.ssya meberi vote

thanks, this cake is very tasty, I every day the win never forget to make this cake

makasi be teman