You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem UI tweaks incoming

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello @good-karma!
I can only speak for myself but I'm happy to see a post like this because this means you guys are working on resolving these issues.
I've been planning to make a post about the issues I'm having on eSteem but I'm pretty new here and didn't want to seem ungrateful or you to think I'm making negative publicly.
I love eSteem and happy to know you are working on it. Keep up the good work and let me know if you need any feedback!

Sort:  

Any feedback is always appreciated, Erikah!

Actually I wrote in my latest article about why one should try and would love eSteem app, and some ideas on how to improve it. The article was submitted to participate in the ongoing contest.

This is what I have in mind:

  • showing the exact date of posts' rather than 'some days ago'
  • support each account to have more than one draft at a time
  • improve search feature
  • a UNDO button

And I love the idea of post's text preview (in home / trending section), maybe in 5 or 7 lines.


thanks