The Street Lamp Shadow - SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 22- Circle Shadows

in #esteem6 years ago

My lovely friend Melinda, @melinda010100 is a shadow fan and that's why she's hosting a weekly shadow contest which is not at ROUND 22- Circle Shadows.

u77g7lhpax.jpg

Looks easy at first but in fact it's not. I had to brows all my photos to find one that fits the profile and it's interesting too. I've chosen this because here you can see the circle shadows but the streetlamps are not round, only the shadows.

To be more interesting, next you can see other shadows, so you have here a few geometric shape shadows.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Lots of round shadows! I love when shadows are different from the object making the shadow!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)