Sort:  

The tips are best for mobile apps

esteem always launches new update. We all love it.
Thank you @good-karma & @esteem

Programs that are very useful,i agree and support the program,@esteemapp

I am happy to use #eSteem, #eSteem, it is very easy for me to create a post, or save a post that we have written in #eSteem also has a complete feature thanks to @esteemapp and @good-karama.

this is the best app i have ever seen.
always wish best of luck

I understand about the above information. Just a little bit of my complaint to #eSteem, located on the battery. Open the app #esteem the update now drains the battery very much and experiencing slow or hangs when opening someone's profile. From the application #esteem it used to be before the update.
The application first before #eSteem in update, lighter on the use of on the update.

And one more thing I want to say from my heart, I truly thank you. You're really a good person at heart. You always do users upvote #eSteem. And you make it easier we open steemit via #esteem application.
Sorry if there is a wrong word. Because I can't speak English. It's just I translate from Indonesia to English.

Continued success @good-karma.
#Esteem, go ahead.

added some nice feature, I like it dear..

thus post is good

this tips is important

I understand about the above information. Just a little bit of my complaint to #eSteem, located on the battery. Open the app #esteem the update now drains the battery very much and experiencing slow or hangs when opening someone's profile. From the application #esteem it used to be before the update.
The application first before #eSteem in update, lighter on the use of on the update.

And one more thing I want to say from my heart, I truly thank you. You're really a good person at heart. You always do users upvote #eSteem. And you make it easier we open steemit via #esteem application.
Sorry if there is a wrong word. Because I can't speak English. It's just I translate from Indonesia to English.

Continued success @good-karma.
#Esteem, go ahead.

very good thanks esteem I can be easier in making my post hopefully the future will be very very good again

Congratulations @esteemapp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

love esteem

Esteemapp is the best..

Best feature...
Bravo esteemapp

I've got mobile esteem, its feature is very easy to understand. Thanks ...@esteemapp

I just love eSteem, and I use it quite often on my Android phone and tab... But why does it jump one step back every time I upvote something? Quite annoying🙂

good program, fast and easy,

great post @esteemaapp, I hope you also visit my blog @abrarleo

I love this app. I am using esteem app from last one month.. it was quite easy and faster♥♥

I will always follow the eateem's performances because for me the application is very qualified esteem. and always create new changes thanks esteem and @good-karma success always from me @abdurrahman7.

LEGEND_20180529_210655.gif
LEGEND_20180530_101703.gif

LEGEND_20180530_080723.gif

thanks a lot of friends for the information @esteemapp

Very useful information that @esteemapp provide. I have read and put it into practice directly to my @esteem application. many things I do not know about the functions that exist in the esteem.

thanks for the information

aqui estoy amigo para felicitar por sus trabajos , cuento con usted con su contribucion en mis pots , soy venezolano , gracias y buen dia

Congratulation @pjo for creating a nice GIF. Thanks for sharing eSteemapp.

it works well and even bookmark functions synchronized on eSteem Surfer
Good job sir @good-karma for this wonderful app

Thanks for sharing this valuable information!

happy to see the improvement of @esteemapp. weldone for your team

I really like the application #esteem, please guidance to be more excited ..

conratulations.
good luck @esteemapp

In the best esteemapp

In the best esteemapp

I love the favorites feature and use it all the time.

why @esteem is not upvoted any content

I always using esteemapp every time I post because it's very nice application. I could schedule my post.

Great Great work dear. I love the new features of this app.

thank you for the tips. I am esteem apps user since I started Steemit.

With ‘Favorites’ feature you can quickly save wanted authors so you could access their profiles quickly anytime you want. Saved authors can be accessed via eSteem and eSteem Surfer apps. To add any user to your favorites list, head to their account and press on the little heart icon in the top right corner and they will be saved in the slide menu section ‘Favorites’ as shown in the GIF animation above.
Thank you to my brother @pjo for helping out with recording animations!

you are a hard worker .... thanks to your hard work we all can enjoy the results.
you have power in steemit ..... and your power helps a lot of poor people in this world. I love Steemit!!!!!!!!!!

Indeed there is a separate way for the beauty of each, humans are the same but different thoughts. Often - often sign in to my brother's account @leonardi.

In this new app I still do not know how e
reblog, please help me so i can reblog this post!
@esteemapp and @good-karma

Good-Karma have you considered a future video add tool for the phone apps?