comedy open mic round:15

in #esteem6 years ago

A girl likes to see on Facebook. So he knocked him out
I: Do you have boyfriend ...?
Girl: Why, if you do not find it ....?
I'll try to find out. Say, what kind of boy you love ..?
Girl: I want my boyfriend to be fooled. I will spend all day sitting in his shop and I will eat a furka.
I: I have no identity with any boy in Fuchka. any other choice .....?
Girl: It will be ice cream rather than fuchsala. Ice cream in this summer which takes Yammi
I: Hmmm ... !! Well tell me, how do you feel like a boy made in the BB?
Girl: It looks like a potato. Like a potato, a common vegetable, a son made by BBA is a low product. There is no market value. What is your brother doing ...?
I replied with a terrible heart: "I used to study till now, in the BBA. But today I will do business. Icecream from morning till afternoon, until festive from afternoon till night.
Girl: Wow !! How sweet Give your phone number,
image

Sort:  

Hi @esteemstar, we would love to accept this entry into #comedyopenmic 15, but it doesn’t meet all the rules:

Bot upvotes are not allowed. (If you use bots to upvote your own post, you will not be considered for a prize)

Rules available here. Please feel free to submit another entry, but without paid bot votes.