sacrifice

in #esteem6 years ago

image
If we want to be appreciated our favorite children jg must flashback how we jd old org first when small mrk, our attitude of speech we sacrifice us, stingy and calculation not us SM child ... If love the money of his life sprt what the same child, the child grows bsr see and judge how kok sacrifice old org old mrk hard what is it from 2008 until skg i urus besarin mrk alone ... jd pls deh self aware aja anak2 msh want to assume you old org aja msh bgs kalo diinget first you treat us sprt what and bgm from 2008 bgm the three of us out of rmh you periiiih pediiiih kalo diinget tp i tdk prnh teach anak2 hate you just yaaaah Sorry if LBH children care about me krna mrk tau bgm my struggle slam his bones I susaaaah my me, fall periiiih Nya sprt what I am from 2008 to skg I ttp survived without thinking of the pleasure of myself just busy educate and anak2 anak2