Ulog Day 2 | My Photo Shoot Session Today

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

My very good friend Favour called me up to ask if I would model for her photoshoot. Since I'm home on holidays, I decided why not.

She's waiting to gain admission into the university and is keeping herself busy by learning makeup from videos on YouTube.

I went over to her place as early as 10, although it took a while before we got to work.

image

She got to work and it took well over an hour before she was finally done. Being new to the art, she still has to perfect the act of working fast and I made sure to tell her this.

image

We took a lot of pictures when we were through and I had a lot of mixed feelings when I saw them.

image

Can't say I was thrilled with the outcome as I looked too different from the usually me. But for a beginner, I think she did a great job.

image

We are going to be having another photoshoot soon and this time around I hope the results come out prettier.

In all though, I'm glad I was there for her as a model when she needed me. She's a great friend and I'll love to give her as much as she gives to others.