White flower

in #esteem6 years ago

White flower

image

Hello steemit friends how are we all healthy all yes.
I will discuss about white flower, this white flower I found in my neighbor's house and then I can take some pictures.

Halo teman-teman steemit bagaimana kita semua sehat semuanya ya.
Saya akan membahas tentang bunga putih, bunga putih ini yang saya temukan di rumah tetangga saya dan kemudian saya dapat mengambil beberapa gambar.

With the image below is this flower that has not developed is still a little bud, and as usual I just use the camera smartphone.

Dengan gambar di bawah ini adalah bunga ini yang belum dikembangkan masih berupa kuncup kecil, dan seperti biasa saya hanya menggunakan kamera smartphone.

image

image
We apologize in advance if there is any shortcomings in my writing.

Mohon maaf sebelumnya jika ada kekurangan dalam saya menulis.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow M @eferus

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.