Very happy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
I lit a fire inside the stove
It was very cold that night
But it's cooler in my heart
Ever since your love has passed away

Have you ever tried to understand
I am a man of no significance
I hear dog howling at night
Added loneliness and emptiness in my life

When it rains in the night
Under my umbrella shelter
As hard as rain was my tears
Ever since you have decided your love for your love

Have you ever tried to understand
I am a man of no significance
I hear dog howling at night
Added loneliness and emptiness in my life

When it rains on the ground
Under my umbrella shelter
As hard as rain was my tears
Ever since you have decided your love for your love

Have you ever tried to understand
I am a man of no significance
I hear dog howling at night
Added loneliness and emptiness in my life

When it rains on the ground
Under my umbrella shelter
As hard as rain was my tears
Ever since you have decided your love for your love

When it rains on the ground
Under my umbrella shelter
As hard as rain was my tears
Ever since you have decided your love for your love