Grasshopper of Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

hallo best friend steemit
How are you?

image




On this occasion I would like to share some pictures of aceh locusts taken from my photoshoot, this one locust for friends may be familiar, especially steemian friend indonesia especially aceh. this one locust in aceh is named after the aceh grasshopper (darut aceh)

image




this aceh grasshopper i can on aceh seafront, when i holiday with my friends comrades. when dear approaching, the grasshopper also approached me.

image




this aceh grasshopper is very unique in terms of its posture. even the unique aceh locust is known as the myth can communicate with humans to show direction.
hallo best friend steemit
How are you?

image




for me is not a myth anymore, because I have tried to ask myself the direction of this aceh locust, the locust directly shows the direction that I asked. locusts I do not hold and still on the sand of the seafront

image



so my vlog I hope you interesting
thank you best friend steemit