My Experience when Drumming

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day fellas, its nice to be back once again here on steemit.
After my Exam, I thought of a real way to spend my vacation, and then I went outing.
I know you all wanna know how it all went, it all went, it was really splendid and I felt happy to be there ...

How it all went

image

The Experience

🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊

  • *You can't believe what happened to me yesterday on my way to a wedding reception..I went to the show with a two Tom drum set inside a Keke (tri-cycle) and a car came from no where and bang,boom on us.The Keke rider jumped from the Keke,I did not know what to do cos as at that time I was too frightened while holding the edge of the keke the Siena was pushing the Keke(tri cycle)towards the gutter then I had to jump too like the keke (tir cycle)rider did.After jumping down,the keke (tri cycle) fell upside down leaving the drum set under the Keke(tri cycle) while the two front tires of the Siena was untop of the Keke until people around joined effort and pushed it down.Checking my drumz,I was only able to rescue my pedal,Tom 1,base drum and high hat,these werer what I used for the program and I thank God no live was lost as a result of the accident.

image

Part 2- Experience

.....................................
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

The young man on an armless is the PA to the Mc aka Mc Prof.He also assist me in adjusting the drum set if goes far from me when playing and he also picks money for me during any spray.Thank God for that day,I pray no form of accident shall see you or any one related to you as time goes in the name Jesus. Amen.
🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚

Thanks all...

UPVOTE

COMMENT

RESTEEM

I love you all, am back

Sort:  

Congratulations @flame-man! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @flame-man! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @flame-man! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!