You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make The Switch...?

in #esteem5 years ago

Yeah you are making a great question Jon, Partiko is very user friendly but the development is absent, then we have eSteem with lot's of development, but for me their interface is too small on a 5 inch screen and there is no settings at all to adjust that.

And when I say too small I mean the letters and the controls, plus the editor has so many buttons I just see one line of what I am writing, so I use Partiko for some random commenting and the a combination of Steempeak and Steemreply and everything else, plus Seemworld and Steem-engine of course.

But if you have a bigger phone I assume eSteem should work fine, just do what's best for you, and stay awesome.

Sort:  

Yeah I got this new iPhone XR and it's pretty easy to read but I can see how it appears smaller for some.