Macro lens with good catch

in #esteem6 years ago

Where are you? Lover Tired of this heart longing Tired of this mind remember you Tired of this step looking for you.
cg20n10v25.png

  • I am here with the great longing that you born Growing into a letter that never until Looking for you with a small piece of candle In the dark of the world. Where are you please Please come back to me Go home For me this is not gray and dying Please repeat my beloved

Have you forgotten me Have you thrown me out of your heart and your brain Have you made me your past And have your love for me disappeared gone.
How hard your heart kills me Until your heart tortures me this way
Do you want to see me dead Do you want to see me become jadad ash.

  • If not Come back Oh dear Here I keep my loyalty for you
    Just for you a Just for my beloved a Who will not be replaced by anyone anytime Now tomorrow and forever.

My window door of my heart open for you without embarrassment I let the cold come to condemn the flesh of heart I let you know that here I am willing to die demimu For the sake of the longing that eat me.
x188gv6j3s.png
This longing is big now he always asks him always how do you look How we met first Ask how precious you are to me. You are always the answer to every longing You are always the antidote for every free-falling tears And a prayer that never.

My beloved go home Go back to where all started
Come home I'm sorry to miss you.

Oh wind of night Make twig branches banyan black witness my longing
Say this sad news for him Tell me I'm going to die.
eyi7lup6jv.png
All who go not necessarily go home One of them is himself I'm so stupid maybe That's so easy to believe his promise Even so there is not the slightest Regret in my heart for having so loved
I am here always praying for him and also miss him.