the beauty of using a macro lens on a photo that can not be photographed with lai

in #esteem6 years ago

All stories about us are much different from his disappearance
den when we agree to no longer together when we agree to release each other's grip because we are no longer in line.

ku0hk98oci.png

You chose to take the first step to leave me while I was still in my position to try my best to release you Either time would allow me or refuse to let you out of my memory.

You once stood right in front of me Seducing me with your beautiful words You said, I am a special woman For a moment you managed to make me happy The world is like the two of me, you and our love Until finally; time back
woke me from my sleep.

All the happiness that has happened is all false And you are just the fatamorganaku that I let go Because I realize, menggapaimu is my inability.

This time of night crawling without stars Just humming in silence
The wind whispered softly about the torn liver. Trapped me in an imaginary room
Hallucinating to a figure I do not know Tired I was dreamy but in fact he was just a shadow.

fmv7802wyz.png

The shadow that always comes to me with longing pleading
In fact, sometimes he became happy
but also sorrow.

In the silence of the night your figure continues to shadow me Kuterka picture of your face that flashed in my mind You, the owner of a thin smile with a red cheek tone managed to lure me And the sharp look that makes me calm.

You're the smile charmer
Your charm has triggered my andrenaline
To dare to say that: I admire you.

But my tongue feels rigid Feelings always on me Will you afflict me or You have the same feelings with me Either my admiration is a sign of love Because night always incarnate your shadow Knocking on my nervous door In order to bernyali express one word.