You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtransfer - Showing you the STEEM blockchain

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey, @niallon11.

I was going to tell you it looks like paulag is also creating a list, and maybe you could see what she had, but it looks like you already know.

As far as that goes, I'm sure there's room for more than one list site, so the more the merrier. I think the desire is a good one. I think most of us flounder around trying to find our footing, when it would nice to be able to figure out where the topics and the people are that we want to be involved with from the moment we arrive.

Good luck with this. I see Asher through in a bunch, but there doesn't seem to be any mention or tie in to him and his Curation and Engagement Leagues. Maybe I missed it, but hopefully that can be included somehow if not. :)

Sort:  

@glenalbrethsen, ya i was chatting with paula before and i think they can complement each other as projects. I've gotten steemcommunity and the two guys in separately but I think I will add a competition tab like another person mentioned above. The leagues are brilliant and definitely helped me become part of the community. A must have for any list.

A competition tab is a good idea. I was wondering how else the leagues might fit in with what you had there. And of course, there's other folks holding contests regularly and handing out prize money. So, anyway, it sounds like you're well on your way with this. :)

I will try my best anyway. That's all I can do.

Posted using Partiko Android