what I see in my post is a simple photo that has a uniqueness

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemit...
Di kesempatan yang sangat berharga ini saya @qodir
Ingin berbagi tentang bunga buat kalian
Dan bunga ini termasuk bunga yang indah dikalangan bunga lain dan bunga ini sangat disukai oleh binatang yang mau menghisap serbuk manis nya bunga seperti lebah dan banyak binatang lainya yang menyukai bunga.bagi saya bunga ini sangat indah apabila kita merawat nya lebih baik dan lebih bagus .dikarna kan bunga ini memiliki untung nya buat lebah yang mehisap serbuk manisnya bunga ini.dan bunga ini termasuk tanaman liar yang indah dan sekarang saya akan membagi foto saya

Hallo steemit ...
On this very precious occasion I am @qodir
Want to share about flowers for you guys
And this flower includes beautiful flowers among other flowers and this flower is very favored by animals who want to suck his sweet powdery flowers like bees and many other animals who like flowers.for me this flower is very beautiful if we take care of her better and better. because this flower has its advantages for the bee that powdered this sweet flower sweetness. and this flower including beautiful wild plants and now I will share my photos

image
image image image image
Saya sangat senang buat kalian yang mau singgah di tempat saya dan saya @godir ingin berterimakasih buat kalian
I am very happy for you who want to stop at my place and I @godir want to thank you guys

  • location/aceh-indonesia
  • camera oppo f5
  • photography @qodir
  • my regards @qodir
    image