Encouragement program continues

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

encouragement-program-ecency-hive

You may be aware that we are supporting our Ecency users with the upvotes for few month now. This is very important, especially for newcomer, minnows to help them build their reputation and power, find the community to support and get support from. So if you are using Ecency applications you are automatically qualified and earning double rewards with Ecency Points as well.

How to participate

  • Write a good quality article and post it via Ecency mobile or Ecency website or Ecency desktop
  • Writing from other application also encouraged so you may expect us to follow you there too.

*Some common rules: Content should be original (your texts and images, no copywright violation). At least 50 words required. Every user is qualified to get at least one vote per day, but not guaranteed/promised.

Make sure you understand: There is no guarantee for upvotes every time. Votes are also shuffled time to time and rules are updated constantly, abusers are added to ignore list. Once account is in ignore list there is slim chance that account will be removed from the list. There is no notification about being ignore listed.

Just do your regular postings and you will be fine to qualify.

We are casting more than 100+ upvotes from team and other Ecency supporter accounts daily. You can join our trail to help us spread the love and to get curation rewards for good content.


Support Ecency, in our mission:

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Peakd: https://peakd.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Vote for @good-karma as a witness
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Great idea to support users by providing upvotes when using esteem.

But why limit to users with above 31 reputation? The reputation score on steemit is arbitrary. Some users (like me), have been flagged maliciously by whales for flagging their spam content.

Busy gives me an upvote. Why won't you?

Woah, how did you get your reputation down so much?

Long story, it was from some flag wars. Check out @moeknows, he's got a few good blogs about it

Kabir, i dont know whether you were good or he. But i suggest you to never to mess with a whale. We stand nowhere in front on them

Posted using Partiko Android

Kabir, i dont know whether you were good or he. But i suggest you to never to mess with a whale. We stand nowhere in front on them

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, that must have sucked. We'll I gave you a little something to try and boost you up. Good luck getting back to 25.

thank you for your support and encouragement for me so far. You always support me as long as I use mobile esteem. And currently I have two esteem (esteem mobile and esteem surfer). This makes me very easy for me to create and write articles. When I am not home I use a mobile esteem and when I am at home I can use a surfer esteem. This esteem is technology is very useful for me. Thank you dear @good-karma for everything.

I am using esteem for some time,but i had no idea about your support.Let me check esteem surfer and wish to join there.I am sure i will get support from you @good-karma.Surely it will be fun.

Your application is getting worse ,, before you vote every single day, now you change it to three or four days, even this is not clear ,, there is more four days even not get your voice ..

Why you not just give voice once a month for your application immediately left the user and make this eSteem dissolved ??

Sorry if my submission is a bit rough ..

Thank you..

You do not think your app users do not feel disappointed if this continues without your voice, now you can be proud of having very many users, but believe that they will gradually abandon this application if you continue to disappoint them ,,

Should be the app developer have to be fair so that everyone can benefit from this Steemit, otherwise why should you make the app ..

Good post,
Happy reading her ...

Good support. I like this program. I hope be a lucky for me.

Good progrAm dan suuport. This information can be make me to motivation writing in esteem.

Thats a great initiative @good-karma
Very nice opportunity for the people with creative writing. Thats very impressive

Encouragement program from @good-karma is the best

That's inspiring me @goodkarma.
Thanks for your continuous support

This post is very important, thank you to @good-karma

this article is very important

This is very and beautiful

always give some good news for all steemian. thanks for this news.
i am using this app very begining of my steemit journey.

your support and encouragement are awesome

sir @good-karma .., sorry maybe this is not worth my vent, best wishes from me .., I've been using esteem application .., still why sir @good-karma have never visited my post. sorry if there is a language that is less appropriate because I use google translation. Best regards. thank you

Wonderful news worthy of further investigation.

How can I join it? What is the function of the site?

Post yang luar biasa bagus sekali saya sangat suka post anda,salam steem

esteemapp provide really good service.

nice article

You are amazing witnes @good-karma

This is a very useful announcement. Let's try to contribute to eSteem. Thank you @good-karma

very good article @ good-karma I've voted

a very good post I always support @good-karma

I salute with your support to the user hopefully the team is always healthy and the gods bless you and the team.

thanks a lot @good-karma that already provides esteem application. i like to esteem i always use esteem app.

I was using esteemapp quite long but hardly get upvotes may be count once in a month...recently i have shifted to busy.org and atleast getting some sort of votes on every post..varied from 0.6 to 10 %.

Since last 1 week i was again regularly using esteemapp but never get voted in all these day even after making post twice a day... @good-karma i understand evryone is not lucky or may be not in any set of user to get regular upvotes..but what keep the other user motivated...only hope? Or how to keep user stick to esteemapp...though it is quite handy for many....anyhow i m sticking to it...only because it allows me to stay close to steemit...

very good information @good-karma

i use @esteemapp since i approved at steemit.com it's a nice app for me. thank you @good-karma and team

@good-karma this is a good plan, rewarding the users of the app especially..already you know it will boost the usage of the app

thank you for the information for all of us @good-karma . if this is good for us, we will always be here

you are the best of the good, because the post is always useful for us steemian, thanks @good-karma

Nice post brother @good-karma

I just downloaded and signed in my esteem app

7977C7D2-1CDF-425B-9EF9-5011EAE11BCF.jpeg

EB53D263-136A-4EFA-A9BD-075B2A9EF9F8.png

Very good imformation nya thank @good-karma

Thank imformation nya @good-karma

Too many stemians give comments here and make me confusing how to string up words to praise your work.
Keep working

I am always faithful to esteem @good-karma

How is it to join trail?

my amazing apps are very happy with esteem so far, this is my preferred app and very satisfying

I just read about your eSteem Surfer app, looks pretty cool, I might try it just for the ability to schedule posts in advance.

great post..have a nice day

Thanks for the information, it will support all of Steemians to always stay cool with eSteem Mobile.

There are 3 pages
Pages