eSteem goes London

in #esteem6 years ago

14th of April we are going to participate in the London Crypto Currency Show presenting eSteem and Steem there! The day will be mostly spent on the stand of @promo-steem. We will give a presentation there attracting new investors and users.

eSteem_London2.png

Being busy these days doing all that joyful preparations like UK VISA, tickets, hotel bookings and other stuff. As well as preparing flyers, presentation slides and other promo materials to attract new valuable people into STEEM blockchain.

Attend the London CryptoCurrency Show with us and gain valuable new insight and education into this area. Connect with the industry insiders and market participants.

If you are planning to be there with us, please book your free tickets here.

See you in London and Steem on!



vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Good luck @good-karma for the upcoming LCCS .... I am sure that you guys will be promoting Steemit & esteem app to the best of your abilities.

Nice Post

Awesome!

@steempress-io will also be there with @howo and myself :)
Looking forward to seeing you there and any other steemians that are going!

All the best eSteem team!

That's great stuff. How do you get time for all this?

Our team is growing so it's affordable to start doing different things like that :)

oh, that's good news @good-karma.
I hope steem price will be higher soon 😇

I'm proud of that trip. I always help you by offering to my friends to use esteem application. success for your good-karma

I am very happy with your post. I ask your permission for me to share your post so that everyone knows if eSteem going to London

Best of luck for your London cryptocurrency show
@#esteem is alway best. I always use to #esteemApp. its too much good.
Thanks for everything
@good-karma always best

That's a good initiative.This kinds of steps should take to attract new people to crypto market.Hope that will be a successful event.My good wishes with you guys.

OOoh looks like all the cool people are coming! And me. I'll be there too. :)

Its a great news..... @good-karma.. ..Esteem is an amazing platform ... We all wanna that It will gradually spread to the whole world....

Rocking #esteem...

@good-karma you alwaya beauty. kepp rocking in London show. Best wishes for you!

G
O
O
D
K
A
R
M
A

Welcome to London lord @good-karma hope we can meet in London!
Thanks a lot brother information!🙏

Hi @good-karma, good to hear you will be at London. Good wishes for the visa and I am presently still waiting for mine which costs me $210 USD and it's over 15 business days and I am still waiting.
Looking forward to seeing you at the LCCS.
#stach

thank you for the information, I really appreciate with your current busyness in preparing for an event that in later and very special. We will be present at the CryptoCurrency Show London show.

congratulations and always success for esteemapp

already I vote and resteem this post,
and I will kun support @ good-karma and will promote this in all the stemenian groups in the city of lhokseumawe
IMG20180331110449.jpg
greetings stemenian
promo-steem
@good-karma

We wait eSteem goes Aceh Or Indonesia... Congratulation @good-karma i hope will be successful with your plan in London... Regard @muhammadiman

Great to hear That you will infuse all of our technical skills with a bit of creative beauty at the show! dobrepojalovat v'vilikobritanya, I mye zdyom tibya zdyes v'London! udachiy!

Wishing You Success in the Esteem Promotion in London and Happy Traveling @ good-karma

Thats gonna be rocking. You must be busy in between all this. Give your best on this. Yes its a memorable day of cryptocurrency. Crypto tsunami hits england. Good luck

Nice your post
I frim aceh a just one folow
I will to reesteem this my post..

I love the title esteem goes London. Promotions nowadays has become a trend. I'm myself a bussiness student,so I know the value of promotions and how important it is in the marketing of a service. So I guess it's a great step for steemit and esteem too. Wish you luck and success

hopefully your trip to london success, steemit will be nantiknya.

Goodluck to all esteemapp team, wishing all best to esteem. Thanks for sharing @good-karma. Wish you always successful.

Please help me in this game ,,, i want to like satisfaction and during your time in this game ,,, i am including the fool in this game ,, thanks for your care

Great i support to this pogram.
I have vote and resteem this post
Visit my accunt to make improve your post
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@arfandin/steemit-on-real-life-37cb91200d5f4

Once finished in London, we are waiting for you to do the same event in Aceh, Indonesia ..
Hopefully you are pleased.

incredible, congratulations and hopefully the show is successful..@good-karma

14th April please come soon

Alll the besst !!!!!

Success of anything related to steemit is success of every person on steemit :)

Good luck ESTEEM !!

I can't come to London I am from India and neither do I get so many upvotes that I can gather the money to take a flight till london. :P LOL

Anyway. I hope you find huge investors there :D

IMG_0024.PNG

Very elegant way to present you, The truth is in all your words.
It is possible to get many useful examples from your writing. well done and keep it up.

love my London woohoo

nice good-karma..👍👍👍

thank you for sharing @good-karma, this will be a great promo-steem

I am very glad to hear this all, it is really amazing, is this prie plane ticket to esteem member, hehe compact greetings from aceh, it is a superb esteem application, the only application has the local language that is the special area #Aceh.
Thank you @good-karma

Well done @good-karma. You are doing extremely great to promote steemit throughout the whole world.
This will also help in promoting life, business and as well as eradicating poverty in the country. Well done @good-karma

As it was a great seminar, especially for beginners to add insight steemit, but unfortunately I can not attend there because of the distance

Good post..

There are 3 pages
Pages