Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

woah hope this presentation can bring more people into this great community. The esteem is great app for steemit and using it personally but it need to improve a lot. Great apps and value @good-karma

Yeah, there is still need for improvement. I wonder if the app still upvotes people that post with it

I was there for the presentation and he did a good job. I love his artwork

The artwork is fantastic and so is the idea of promoting both the app but STEEM too.

Beautiful illustration and concept. I love to use esteem app when the web version is not accessible and for scheduling the posts it is really good.

I am speechless... Wow. What professional looking literature.

What a professional app.

What a professional way to present STEEM

This is FANTASTIC! Re-steemed!

Good job eSteem and good-karma and team!

Wish you good luck @good-karma and success for eSteem at the London Crypto Currency Show....

Looks good. I wish I could go but I’m out of the country at present. Good luck!

Hopefully eSteem remains the best @good-karma :)

151.jpg

Very great news and very nice
Everyone is excited
I expect something wonderful to happen there
Very wonderful people

is now available for Iphone? I want to try it

It was available for all the time. But it's not yet latest version there because of the difference in stores approval specific.

I meant this new version, I'm waiting for it. :)

This is a great presentation with great graphics and a nice pace of information presentation.Looks like a great information and recruiting tool.

That great crypto show i Will hope can be present like you, succes to you @good-karma

I am from aceh

congratulations on the success of the event.
hopefully this will be a breath of fresh air for stemians around the world.
92409-88677.jpg

esteem is cool app for newbie steemian.. thanks for support

hopefully a successful esteem presentation in english and hopefully can visit other country.
Thanks for information @good-karma

good-karma please vote me one I'm new in steemit and I really need pertongan good-karma

what else is this good-karma activity

i wish i could be there, sounds it was a great presentation. Thanks for sharing sir @good-karma

Very good presentation, may you succeed always and esteem also progressed @good-karma.

I suport the london cryptocurency show .good job @goodkarma

thanks boss good job success continues

Good post...thank for information

Woow its the best platform @good-karma

I see the only app strong and visible enough to send facebook down the steps, but one thing am yet to fully utilize in this app is the art of scheduling post, I don't know if it's due to not upgrading or not I don't know but I can't schedule post.

Have you tried enabling permission in Advanced section? Scheduling post should work fine as long as you give permission and schedule post some time future dates... This post was scheduled and automatically posted as you can see.

postingan anda sangat bagus terimakasih salam kompak good-karma

This is look like a great pretension i will be happy to see dtube version of it as well

Pls vote me

What you do for beginner steemian @ good-karma is a very noble job, thanks for your support and attention may always be successful

Thanks for information,, success for you @good-karma,,👍👍

a very rewarding experience

Just read the point and I must say the presentation is sure to go superb, kudos to all the team members behind the esteem app and good luck to @dunsky on the presentation

very good information @ good-karma, please help me from @ good-karma, to make me successful in steemit.

All the best to all of you ,do you best our well wishes are with you guys 😇

Exciting project! I think the need to a good app is key to increasing the adoption of the platform given the amount of smartphone users now avoiding browsers completely. Looking forward to trying it.

Beware of over the counter sales of BTC to big business. Circle investing and the Winklesvoss twins are selling bitcoin by the billions and the volume doesn't show on exchanges! There alot going on in the undercurrent....

hopefully esteem progresses and succeeds

good luck esteem team!

I lake information

good luck @dunsky. We are looking forward many investors like esteem

hopefully a successful esteem presentation in english and hopefully can visit other country.success always for steemit

success is always @ good-karma, hopefully esteem accepted dilondon and be the best all the time ...

Esteem to thanks:))

In my opinion this is an great presentation and i wish and hope that this presentation can attract many people and in turn can produce productive results for both esteem and Steem Blockchain. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

presentation good art ..
I love his art ..
Thank for sharing ...

Can we expect video of something of the event? :D

Tell May No War

Peace

I hope i can be there

There are 3 pages
Pages