eSteem maintenance done! πŸŽ‰

in #esteem β€’ 6 years ago

As we have announced server migration and start of improvements, we confirm that main migration is now completed!!!

@dunsky

All rest of improvements will be done in stages and there shouldn't be downtime. I believe, we are now much more flexible in terms of adding new features and improving database indexes.



vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort: Β 
There are 3 pages
Pages

Congratulations @good-karma for successfully migrating servers for eSteem app...I am sure that eSteem would be working flawless now...

Upvote me plz lovely friend

I checked out your website @good-karma it looks really interesting!!!

I would like to be notified when the Webapp is done so I can try it out.

I also Signed up to your discord so ill watch for updates there also

want to say thank u to all devs and people working to make steemit number one

Nice going fellas! Nice smooth transition (at least it looked like to us lol) I know how crazy it can get on the back end some times. Keep up the awesome work.

Semoga steemit selalu sukses, dan salu berjalan dengan normal, sampai selamalamanya, welcome steemi.. $ @good-karma.

Thanks πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜€

Well this is nice to hear the project completed about migration. Your stuff for steemian is wonderful.
All the best and keep it up

Thanks sir @good-karma I'm @nazarhasyimi from Aceh - Indonesia πŸ™

Thank you @good-karma for your hard work so far for the improvement of this community

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

That's realy amazing updates about the maintenance completion of "esteem" Thanks a lot @good-karma for useful infos.

My Support for you as my mini full UPVOTE.

Have anybody tried this app? I've never been able to connect my account.
keep it up @good-karma

Great job, do what it is that needs to be done to give steemian a better experience out here @good-karma

hopefully with any renewal of the server, we can enjoy it more, thanks for improving it.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

congratulation good-karma
every great

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thanks @good-kama for posting

Iβ€˜m having alot of issues with esteem app on ios. Currently using iPhone X. Its really buggy sometimes.

Thank's for the work.That will be help full for lot of people.Great job done.@upvoted

Good job friends !
Hopefully as expected

well ... thank you we will do in accordance with the announcement1518138515613447331481.jpg

Nice article thanks for sharing .

I always see your post..

Great news!

😍

Thank God. Can't wait for the update

Oh thanks. Esteem is so user friendly and with this update it will be more fun using it to post on steemit.

Update new esteem yeees...

Thank you for this, this is great

Good article I like to read your post thank you very much

This is great post sharing, i appreciate this post....

Thanks for sharing,I like it@good-karma

What about you esteem...???
Success is always for you @good-karma

Hello sir @good-karma is it possible in the esteem app when we tap upvote in a post the slider will appear and chose for a voting weight before the upvote is done?

Hi, Yes, it is already available... you can tap and hold upvote button for 0.5 second and you will see slider...

Oh wow! Much thanks sir.. I’m sure esteem app is now faster than the previous one.

Thank you very much @good-karma

hello friends good luck always for you

Congratulations for the upgrade, brother! πŸ‘
Like from Fil Dunsky

Thank you! It was much faster than I anticipated, glad that it worked out... now will have to watch this new servers for couple days and see :)

your work is very fast.
I salute you for what you have done.
I will also follow and the next news from @good-karma.
thank you :)
Greetings

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

good luck @good-karma i support you greetings from me thanks

please help post got me in your account

I love the program or the updates, the improvement of this program I support, and I participate in this program, hopefully steemit continue.

congratulation @good-karma

Salam kenal

With this esteem should be ready for some massive growth this year :)

Good to here this news thanx for everything thank yoh so much keep going like this hope you go beyond limits πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Just when you think you might be understanding how it all works.......they go and change it on you......no really good job.
hair pulling.jpg

its very good

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

I am happy to hear this good news, thanks @goodkarma

Thanks @good-karma, great job πŸ˜€

hopefully with any renewal of the server, we can enjoy it more, thanks for improving it.

Hurray, thank you, for the great news.

Π£Ρ€Π°, спасибо, Π·Π° ΠΎΡ‚Π»ΠΈΡ‡Π½ΡƒΡŽ Π½ΠΎΠ²ΠΎΡΡ‚ΡŒ.

congratulations @good-karma upon completion of your project improvement.
success is always @good-karma.
if there is time to visit my blog,
I really expect your support @good-karma

Wonderful

Just made a post from the esteem app now

thanks dear @good-karma,
eSteem app make me easy to post the steemit

There are 3 pages
Pages