eSteem maintenance starts in ~3 hours

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

As we have announced server migration and improvements will start in ~3 hours and should not be longer than few hours!

@dunsky

Note that most functionality of eSteem will continue to operate until maintenance is done.

Migration will not impact:

  • Posting
  • Commenting
  • Voting
  • Transfer
  • Any blockchain operations

Migration will impact:

  • Bookmarks
  • Drafts
  • Image uploads
  • Notifications

We are estimating that migration will take ~1 or 2 hours maximum.



vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

행운을 빌어요

Ease is the key to success on the application.
Bolts a comfortable and quality service, with no burden on system operation. that's what the user wants.

When Migration is Done, it means that we become more comfortable and easy to images upload, draf, and post.

Regards

User of eSteem

From Aceh

#aceh

Good post, eSteem Applications that help us all the love Steemit ,, from (@jacl)

Hi, I am replying to your comment because I need help. I am able to reply to other people comments but I am unable to make my own comment on the post. When I click on the comment icon under the post tjhe box does not show up. Am I missing something?

You need to be patient maybe the application again Improvement or way of operation is less right try to learn the right

Thanks for informing us.

good night my newcomer in steemit best regards from me please input for me positive hope useful

good information , thanks @good-karma

Semoga esteem setelah ini terus menjadi yang terbaik, terima kasih @good-karma untuk esteem smartphone android.

Terima kasih. Informasi bagus dan bermanfaat.

sophisticated technology ..

Good i like
@good karma

thanks for sharing

Good to know! Thanks!

Carry on...its worth the wait.

The latest version seem to be working quite good, I'm curious to see if after the server update it will work even better.

Great work for all the team..It s very useful apps with smart phones..I wish more sucess for you.

Great work you are doing @good-karma.
Following keenly

Thanks for the information sir.

Did our draft will lost?

Make steemit better👍

thanks for the information

Ok, let make the migration as brief as we can because every seconds count....Time is money.

Thanks for the info

Information that is very important for steemian steering

very good information fo us, especially me as newbie.
i like your post. thank for this post.
(I'm Following U Now)

Thanks for always keeping us informed. Can't wait to see the new esteem after the migration is done.

continues to grow and survive

Thanks for information.😊

Very good your post @good-karma advanced technology. I bum never seen before him

How are you my friend.good job

thanks for the information

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Saya selalu mengikuti postingan anda semuanya baik Jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya @mamaathiyya

Thanks for information.. make esteem better 👍

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Saya selalu mengikuti postingan anda semuanya baik Jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya @mamaathiyya

I can’t wait to see the changes !!! Great job with all the changes already made in the past

Thank you for the information.@good-karma

Thank for information @good karma

great! very resourceful

Thanks for dev esteem

Ooo super..
Thank you for sharing this with us, my friend @good-karma

esteem is the best I am very happy mengunjugi your blog

@good-karma sir anything for better tommorrow. However today i highlighted an issue to utopian of image upload......it way before the imapact will occur..

Good
Thanks for information
Vote and resteem my post

There are 3 pages
Pages