eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #12

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

In this series of posts, We will highlight top users of eSteem and giveaway some extra rewards. Only comments and posts stats are considered. User can only take part in one of 3 sections, either comments+posts, just posts and top earners sections and 3 leaders from each section receive rewards.

We have Leaderboard feature in Activity manager which you can follow your progress daily in terms of staying on top among all other eSteem users and ultimately winning monthly spotlight! This is being improved in future releases to engage users of the eSteem better.

What's eSteem

Learn more about project in eSteem FAQ post here

Check out my blog @good-karma for more related posts and latest announcements.

Spotlight

Congratulation to below users for being awesome top eSteem users!

Top Commenters + Posters

  1. @dyd2663 (1864) - 15 SBD
  2. @erikah (1740) - 10 SBD
  3. @ziapase (1554) - 5 SBD

Top Posters

  1. @haseebkhan (1250) - 15 SBD
  2. @adnansyahir (920) - 10 SBD
  3. @joelnoni (750) - 5 SBD

Top Earners

  1. @nv21089 (129994 vests) - 15 SBD
  2. @jayjes (83825 vests) - 10 SBD
  3. @therealthrawn (82588 vests) - 5 SBD

Above stats are for the last 30 days and every month there will be giveaway to top users. All you have to do is to use eSteem like you usually do!

Rewards will be sent out within 24 hours.

Checkout previous Spotlights 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

Thank you for everyone for using eSteem and continuing to report bugs and suggestions with Utopian, we are closely following suggestions and reports there.

Download app today if you haven't

Google Play - Android AppStore - iOS (iPhone, iPad)
Get eSteem on Google Play Get eSteem on AppStore


vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Thank you kind sir 😊 I realy enjoy using your app - keep on the good work 😎

Steem on :)

Congratulations to all of the winner

Krueseumangat selamat kepada seluruh pemenang dan sudah terpilih menjadi yang terbaik dari @good-karma

Congratulations to all of the winner

Congratulations to all the winners.... Thanks @good-karma for being so generous to the esteem app users... esteem Rocks!

Yeah a big congratulations to them my friend, you see the name @good-karma has explained his generosity. esteem sure rocks!!!

You are always here to help and make this place a better space for everyone. Thank you so much for that. ;)

Hi, I tried now the eSteem app, but there is always very much lag and mostly it seems to have problems to connect to the Server and thus only a white page comes up.
Which Server should I be using inside of Germany ?
Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

Occasionally servers crashes or has downtime, maintenance... that's why you see white page, you can select from predefined server list and check if you see green checkmark after selection indicating that server is ok and responsive.

hi,@good-karma sir i can not get your vote.i always use esteem.but i can not get your vote....plzz upvote me

I see you earn more than $ 100 a post. I need your advice. I'm looking for information how to earn $100 per every post. If you know how to do it, tell me any about it. Support me please! Thanks!

esteem is one of the best apps I've ever seen since I started using android phones. The part that trips me most is that it does not hang. Never! Even blogs which takes forever to load if you access it via Steemit.com , loads smoothly with esteem without stress . please keep up in your good works

Sorry, but you know..!
IMG_20180424_225303.jpgIn this latest version. ; 1.6.0
Screenshot_2018-04-24-22-49-09-83.png
To be honest, I and almost everyone in the world are very grateful and very helpful because of the presence of your application,{esteem app}.
I have used it from the first time I know Steemit.
Thanks so much.
But, you know, I always pay attention to your application. And on this version, I found two things (gaffe).

  1. On this Version, There are some features that really help us especially me that has been omitted.
    Screenshot_2018-04-24-23-08-28-41.png
    Yap... Voting (%), It's no longer in the latest version this time.
    Though it is one of the features we need most for smartphone users.
    Until now...
    IMG_20180424_225303.jpg
    I'm still using the old version and I never update again because I'm scared of those things, but we here really want to feel new features and updates.
    2.On this Version, Application speed stability is not very good.
    Compared to the previous one.
    Sorry I do not mean to disdain but I just hope that the things I say are heard and responded well.
    Thanks.
    @good-karma
    @akhyna
    DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF_1680x8400.jpg

Yes, I am getting mostly white screens only and connection speed is very slow..
Which server should one use ??
Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

I hope @good-karma would like to reply to this comment as a form of appreciation.

yes.. I agree....!!!

You can tap and hold 0.5 seconds on any voting button to get slider. Speed and performance improvements are being applied with each update, stay tuned for future releases

Thanks I'll give it a try.
@akhyna

Congratulations to them, they should keep up the good work. I have a quick question, does esteem works properly on other iPhones , cause it’s not working on my phone. Please do I need to make any settings to my phone? Any ideas please , thanks in anticipation

Delete and download again or upgrade your iOS. This will surely help

thank you for the information greeting success always

Wow, awesome project

The important things that you have talked about are very dignified and this community has many important examples or reflections in each of your sentences, so it is really important for this community.

I must get this reward someday. I love using the esteem app because of its flexibility and the brains behind this app, a lot of integrity.

I like this project

artiel nice ,,please support his vote

thank you very very much @good-karma for your contribution .....

among the good, there must be the best. congratulations for the selected writers to be the winners.

Terimakasih good karma....

Thank you for notification we will always try our best @good karma

Really good sir , this is important to our who join here on steemit , and I will respect of your try sir.

Very nice your post,i support,good job my brother,@good-karma

I get to use esteem for all my Posts you can check my profile @good-karma

Thanks for information i like it

thank you for the information that the very successful success

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I continue follow your post.
I appreciate your post @good-karma

I am very motivated with this kind of program I am more enthusiastic in making a better post

I am very motivated with this kind of program I am more enthusiastic in making a better post

I am very motivated with this kind of program I am more enthusiastic in making a better post

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

good post thanks for information..

thanks for your information to you @ good-karma

although I have no strength, but I have upvote and resteem to tell others that this article is very useful for all of us

Steem will start to have some competition this year, I'm curious how the activity will change on the platform :)

this is a very good thing @ good-karma, because then it will be many other users who will use esteem application. which has been disappointed with the absence of the presence of the voice @ good-karma and other esteem friends in every post using esteem at least already have a better intention to re-use esteem. This is very fun and thank you.

I'm so sad because I know about this rightnow
I've to using #esteem from now
At least congratulation for the winner

thanks for using eSteem and use #esteem :)

thanks for information

congratulation

information that is very important for us beginners, thank you @good-karma

information that is very important for us beginners, thank you @good-karma

Congragulation for winner..

Congratulations to all winners

There are 4 pages
Pages