eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #9

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

In this series of posts, We will highlight top users of eSteem and giveaway some extra rewards. Only comments and posts stats are considered. User can only take part in one of 3 sections, either comments+posts, just posts and new top earners sections and 3 leaders from each section receive rewards.

From v1.5.0 we have Leaderboard feature in Activity manager which you can follow your progress daily in terms of staying on top among all other eSteem users and ultimately winning monthly spotlight!

What's eSteem

Learn more about project in eSteem FAQ post here

Check out my blog @good-karma for more related posts and latest announcements.

Spotlight

Congratulation to below users for being awesome top eSteem users!

Top Commenters + Posters

  1. @tattoodjay (2,407) - 15 SBD
  2. @melinda010100 (1,775) - 10 SBD
  3. @wooboo (1,206) - 5 SBD

Top Posters

  1. @fahry (349) - 15 SBD
  2. @putrialvira (317) - 10 SBD
  3. @geologist (270) - 5 SBD

Top Earners

  1. @singhrajat (420,937 vests) - 15 SBD
  2. @nv21089 (387,915 vests) - 10 SBD
  3. @geetharao (219,086 vests) - 5 SBD

Above stats are for the last 30 days and every month there will be giveaway to top users. All you have to do is to use eSteem like you usually do!

Rewards will be sent out within 24 hours.

Checkout previous Spotlights 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Thank you for everyone for using eSteem and continuing to report bugs and suggestions with Utopian, we are closely following suggestions and reports there.

Download app today if you haven't

Google Play - Android - v1.5.0 AppStore - iOS (iPhone, iPad) - v1.5.0
Get eSteem on Google Play Get eSteem on AppStore

Android v1.5.1 is coming this weekend!



vote, reblog, follow, vote witness good-karma

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Great work...I like the new app looks absolutely fantastic! I will be the best user...

The Very interesting project, It must be the very good selection and quality.

I personally fully support this race and activity, as it can build steemit communities to be more relevant and content-expanding.

Hopefully, I get a chance to win once. I also want to like those who get reward ..

They deserve it because of the hard work they do

Congratulations for:
@tattoodjay
@melinda010100
@wooboo
@fahry
@putrialvira
@geologist
@singhrajat
@nv21089
@geetharao

Thanks so much, and keep on eSteemin!

Greatly master. 😁
And please support me, i am a newbe

I also want to thank you @ good-karma who has provided support to continue and contribute the best in steemit and esteem, I also want to tell you that I am a loyal user of esteem application whenever and wherever, I am ready to accept criticism and advice from you if you get mistakes from my post. Once again, thank you.

we would like to thank you @good-karma who has provided useful information for all of us who faithfully use eSteem application to date. So to be honest, we from aceh generally use this application. me and my friends invite all the communities here to improve the quality of eSteem as the world's number one app in this steemit.

image

Even though we are not included in Top Commenters + Posters, we will learn as well as mukin, and work hard to be the best, congratulations that have received the award from @ good-karma, we will try to make a post that can attract people's hearts. and good comments on someone else's blog,
do not give up even though we have not received an award like our friend,

Top Commenters + Poster
@tattoodjay (2.407) - 15 SBD
@ melinda010100 (1,775) - 10 SBD
@ duaoboo (1206) - 5 SBD

Top poster
@fahry (349) - 15 SBD
@putrialvira (317) - 10 SBD
@geologist (270) - 5 SBD

Top Earners
@singhrajat (420,937 vest) - 15 SBD
@ nv21089 (387,915 vest) - 10 SBD
@geetharao (219,086 vest) - 5 SBD
remember why people can be the best, why do not we,
if we want to pray + effort = success.

congratulations yes friends who have received the award of good-karma, somaga you always succeed and become the best for the future,

Thnx @ipulkpsn01, keep your spirit up and you will see you name there soon. I was not even aware of the giveaway and all I was doing is following my normal schedule of posting commenting etc. Never targeted for this giveaway but thnx to @good-karma who is running it so fairly that one gets a chance to win even if he knows nothing about this giveaway.

same-same.
insyah god i will try as best mukin to be the best ,, hope you succeed always ya @ singhrajat .. do not forget to upvote my blog and follow ya @singhrajat ..

Keep on eSteemin and your name will be up there soon! Thanks!

Very good infomation @good-karma

I am a newcomer, I need support from you. I am from aceh Indonesia.Thank you

Congratulations for an account that gets SBD from @good-karma and good luck

hi @good-karma, You are a very great person, Keep giving the best for eSteem users in the world. Thanks

Nice job @good-karma
One day i will be among those that you will short list. Keep the good job going

information that is very useful for steemit users

Always thanks for you @good-karma, to support as, hopefully we are always motivated to share useful postings,
always passion and success forever 😊

Great project .. I really like this. I want to be a part of them @good-karma.

thank you notices, I will try my best to get an award.

I hope I am in that category..

A great achievement .. congratulations to you semuav who won the following achievements ... it is worthy for you because you are great ... once again I @zainuddinibrahim congratulate you.

Good job brother @good-karma. Salam kenal dari @aunalestari.

I know one of these days , i will be among the winners. Good job guys!

Thanks! Keep on eSteemin!

thank you for the information

good post thanks men

Its a beautiful good karma

Success ESteem always. most people use this app thanks for sharing good post.👍👍👍

Thanks kindly for all the work on this only when I couldn’t use it for a few days with the issues did I realize how much I truly rely on the app to keep up

Great work

Thank you so very much, my friend! ❤ Congrats everyone!

I wish good luck to the participants who make the publications. you are always trying, motivating and supporting. Thank your good karma.
Les deseo buena suerte a los participantes que realizan las publicaciones. siempre estas intentando, motivando y apoyando. gracias

Thnx @good-karma and esteem team, I never expected this neither aware of the this giveaway. I was just using esteem just for usual posting etc. Feeling blessed to get my name mentioned, and feeling more motivated towards using esteem.

I would like ti learn about this project..seens I’m new i don’t know about this project but i will learn more from you..and congratulations for all users who got reward.

Thanks my bos.
I have in your upvote and salam kenal

I like it very much and am very grateful to @ good-karma and all parties in steem who have helped follow and vote me

Looks like amazing contest. Thanks for sharing this and keepup the great work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Please help me.

Amazing post every time .plez visit my blog when you get free and vote me.

Your blog is really good!
PicsArt_01-08-03.26.28.png
Thanks for sharing it!

good luck always and healthy
good-karma

Nice post, @goodkarma
Succses more....

Amazing activity on the app! The numbers are really high, it's practically impossible to compete with these guys :D

Please help me.

Wow! I didn't make it to the list this time. I'll keep trying. One day, I'll make it to the list too.

Esteem is the best mobile app I've ever used to interact with steemit.


Thumbs up to the dev. and congratulations to the winners

Happy Steeming

Thanks! Keep on eSteemin!

I am downloading the app straight away. It is very nice of you to reward users for making use of this app. Congratulations to all winners.

Wow! members are doing great!

Important news. Good information about Esteem and spotlight. I am interested.

Help me please?

Esteem is the best app for stemit blogging....

Great post..... I like to use your application

yeah i am happy to for this app but some time it take so much load and not showing notification on lock screen of new post @good karma ...what you say will you update it more?

ooooh. I have been trying to log into Steem via Safari on my iPhone and it keep rejecting the password. Hadn't heard of eSteem. Installing it now! Exciting!

There are 3 pages
Pages