You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, #13, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago

Great!
Welcome to Steem! :)
What do you mean by online game? Like making game or post about games, etc... Explore around, we have few gamers on the platform who regularly post about games

Sort:  

Thanks!

I'm a noob, wannabe developer, trying to test my knowledge, so I would like to actually make a game. For starters, a browser game, as I don't feel ready to go into Java or C. I'm only starting to get familiar with html, css, javascript, php and mysql. Hopefully this should be enough, at least for starters.

As for the playing part, I've been a gamer since before PC's were a thing, or at least something regular human beings could afford one... and I'm still loving it!

Back to the translation topic, for some words, we need the context of where they'll be used, in order to provide a much more accurate translation. Some words have a different meaning depending on context. Let me know how can I help. I have loads of spare time and I really like your projects, so, I'm around if you need help with this part!

Some phrases have screenshots on it so you can see context where it is being used. Haven't had time to take screenshots for each phrases though...