animals that live on the edge of the ocean.

in #esteem6 years ago

hi, my friends how are you all. hopefully friends in good condition,

in my post this time I want to share stories about animals living on the beach, and maybe the animals that I rank this may be familiar to us all already surely we have often encountered these animals, however in this post I want to show some animals that I have embraced, this is the picture.

image

image

this animal is one of the same kind with the crab, although the same kind but this animal is not consumed by the people somehow I do not understand.

image

image

follow me @hamdan12

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-29T11:56:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank