how to keep the chicken easily and how to breed

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello.... !!!


Today I will share my little experience as (Housewife)


PRELIMINARY.


l my daily life to fill my busy life, what I do is try to help boost economic resources in my family

I feel affection for the vegetables that the traders throw away, because the vegetables are rotten and no longer suitable for sale.

such as Tomatoes, Cabbage, Potatoes, and many other vegetables.
I think it will be useless or otherwise if it is not thrown in its place.
since then came the idea of using vegetables that are not worth selling for me as chickens.

image

try your own calculations, how much money should you spend to feed the chickens if we give with chicken food sold in the market (PUR). I think it will drain your pocket.

I only give (PUR) when new chicks hatch until the age of 10 s / d 12 days, then I will release chicken or Siam chicken in between (chicken pieces). with the trick then the cut chicken will imitate what other chickens do in terms of food.

as a distraction from decaying plant-based foods. I sort the potatoes that do not decompose fatally, then I divide into two parts and boil them, just mix the salt with only iodized salt.

image

In the midst of busyness we had to separate chickens. according to their weight and health.
chickens also did not escape from drugs to cope with the flu. I gave him a chitamin mixed with water for drinking chicken.


the fitamin I use is:


TETRA-CHLOR

Which contains Vitamin B and C for


chicken health


image

as people say raising chickens is not easy because it is often exposed to the flu as mentioned above.
Some people also mention storing pieces of chicken should be with great care.

image
I think it's easy because in my opinion the chicken is not located on intensive maintenance because the chicken is very vulnerable to the environment, if you do very good maintenance will not work if the environment and food is not fulfilled regularly and awake according to the taste of the chicken.

image

image

image

hopefully this post is useful for friends at STEEMIT


Follow me


have a nice day and good luck.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T06:16:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

congratulations on the achievement of your chickens who have found new tricks on the work you are doing now

hopefully your day in the job is always happy and hopefully get a big profit on the sale of your chicken.

Thanks @winjikel
Good luck for you

Good job
Nice post

Ok thanks
Good lucks for you @adikuala

Congratulations @hamidah120382! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!