You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Mobile 2.0.7 new features & performance improvements

in #esteem5 years ago

Firstly, I want to thank you for your great and positive impact on Steemit because you've actually made Steemit more easier and convenient for minnows like me. There are lots of great things you've done on this great platform which serves as a means of motivation to me because I hope to impact the lives of people positively just like you are doing.

In my recent post which can be found through the below link https://steemit.com/blog/@hardaeborla/these-three-habits-can-make-you-successful-at-anything-you-do-07e310aa5e4d , I was able to list some influential people on Steemit for their great impact of which you are one of them and you will always be one of them even though my post was written with the help of esteem.

I must say you've done a very great job to come up with such a beautiful version of esteem App and I can't wait to start using it 😊.

Screenshot_20190124-143306.png

Screenshot_20190124-143803.png

Screenshot_20190124-143811.png

Screenshot_20190124-143820.png

Thank you for sharing this great post @good-kharma with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞