My kidnapped missing rib

in #esteem6 years ago

image

  • Adam woke up & saw his rib standing beside him free of charge.But guys nowadays we have to go everywhere looking for our own missing rib.We have to PRAY& FAST,When we see her, WE TAKE HER TO PASTOR,CONVINCE HER WITH CALLS & MESSAGES,TANTALIZERS & GIFTS YET SHE WILL BE DOING IYANGA FOR US. IF SHE LATER AGREESThen we will go to her village & spend oursavings. Mbaise people will even make you spend the ones you will get in the futureAll these for my own rib that got missing.I mean, my very own rib ooThis is totally unfair,i didn't even loose the rib out of carelessness.It was taken from me without my consentAnd I will be suffering to get it back.I will still pay huge amount to get it kwa.����������Is it that my rib was kidnapped or what.Seriously we have to protest🤐🤐MISSING RIB MUST RETURN FOR FREE��
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @harruadu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!