Breaking

in #esteem β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Heartbreaking
😭😭😭
And the servant salaries have been agreed.

The love servants salaries.
I love love love love love slave.

The servant, who characterized 😍
So I πŸ˜”
Look πŸ˜₯

A place that I could not deny it.
A servant is not happy 😊
I dissolve the silk over the detachment πŸ’ƒ
But ......
.
.
He always comes with the body of the market rate of slave ships 😑

Jealous because πŸ’”
I know adults πŸ‘΄πŸ‘΅

And servant with no days is too long 😰

Across servants who are not happy return 😞

I compost 😩
When the body of the market rate, without yoga 😠

..............

A servant, the bad news came a day
I love the market salary rate are '

Sick ... sick 😱
Was coming from the drunken 😡
Blue eyes came 😡
I love him too, can not give forgiveness α€”α€·α€Ία€· πŸ’˜

The words do not believe so 🚢🚢
More space to make sure they are the test markets πŸ‘Ό

... πŸ‘€ servants have not found πŸ’”

The rate was more expensive than a slave I can not even seem near πŸ˜’ hooves .... 😭

Yes ...
A servant not only to hide and is not a nice 😞
Near the market rate and the frequency 😩

they
Hand clenched hands πŸ’£ πŸ™
Twist waist plate πŸ’£πŸ™…

So wish
πŸ‘‰ 😭

I see a face and whispered still say
You πŸ’`Peace πŸ’‘ πŸ”«

Aw .... 😒 ..... has broken ~~ ~~ 😭

... ... ... ... ... ... ... 😒
@Heinlinnoo
image