during drought season

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

this is basically rice, we usually plant it at 2-3 times in a year
but at the time of the long dry season people in my village confuse the planting of rice to be planting beans, cucumbers, and corn
for the sake of welfare in the household, the people in my village began to berserentak it embedded, but only during the dry season only
when the rainy season arrives, then the people in my village back turned to the planting of rice
rice is one of the agricultural staple in my village
here's a little information to comrades all
warm greetings to friends steemit everything

image

image

Sort:  

So much of the world has problem with water supply. I recently just wrote about this. There has to be a way to provide clean water to the masses. Is your village located near a sea? I've been reading about the turning of sea water into drinking water. Still very expensive but I think that the time will come

Desa saya lumanyan dekat dari laut

Loading...