Misterious Dream Man With White Hat- Part 3

in #esteem6 years ago

F62F7B1A-50E2-4E2F-B5AD-274ADC0546B2.jpeg

Assalamualaikum…

Good morning steemians friends, hopefully all healthy, healthy mind and healthy everything.
The next post is a continuation of the previous story. In Section 3 more telling of the waiting of a woman is my own patience in waiting for solitude without clarity.

Day after day, month after month time keeps going, story goes on properly.
A story of love that should not be told, a taste that should not be felt, but only a belief that keeps its own survival, is not it really patient for a woman like this!
Day farther, the love even deeper the heart was getting worse in waiting. We kept close without a clear status, constantly giving hope. His words were more convincing but without clarity as if they were pseudo and floating in the air. Sometimes feeling fooled but still encouraging to continue to be patient, all the sacrifices made because there is still a heart conviction that strengthens to still survive.

Thinking a story that no end, everything becomes unfamiliar, fatigued fatigued Mind and tired of body with everything. Feeling never rewarded, but all wrongs of self for not expressing, preferring to admire in silence. Sometimes I feel he has a sense of me sometimes also think all his words just saying. The deepest disappointment is because giving hope is hearted too hope that hope is sure.
I've had pain before but never been this sick, I've been in love but never this deep. This time I felt really in love first at first sight so it was difficult to repeat it, it took a long time to strengthen my heart to forget all these stories.

Far, far and away as if there was no hope.
The more days such as the feeling of destiny is not on my side. I also began to feel bored with everything, tired in an endless way. Until finally I realized there was no need to protracted sadly in the love of solitude, let all the flavors fade with over time.

I started praying and telling God everything about this man whom I admire in this silence, my very big hope of being with God might give way to ease, because Allah is listening to His servants. And I believe that God will answer all my prayers.

Be patient, be patient in waiting. Admiring in silence is a great option for me because women should be better at harboring than expressing. Leave it all to God, because the mate will meet.
Jodoh is the secret of God, the mate is sure to come maybe not now but later. I can only pray, if God's mate is brought back together and facilitate all matters to be together but otherwise God leads our hearts to be able to accept all his provisions.

Every encounter there must be separation, now its fate separates everything can only be remembered, no need to reach if it is difficult to achieve because I see, if I pursue him then Allah increasingly distanced him from me but when I approach Allah, Allah brought it back to me. Perhaps this is how God approaches His servants. Reminds me As the story of Zulaikha pursues the love of the prophet Joseph. When Zulaikha pursues love yusuf Allah alienates Joseph from Zulaikha but when Zulaikha pursues God's love, God brings Joseph for her. Beautiful is not it! So it is fitting for us to pray and put our trust in Allah, because in fact God is jealous if His servant loves his creation more than His creator. And we should approach His Lord first approached His servant. Undoubtedly God will approach his creation .. God willing

Here is the waiting story of a woman, waiting for what may not be anticipated, even though this story will always be there in the heart will not be forgotten, it is very beautiful and quite impressive to me.Due to the beginning of this story, God brings us together in a beautiful, clean, sacred place, the mosque and after a long period of time God takes away us slowly, that is the way.
Until now, every time I visit the mosques reminds me of this beautiful story and wishes he was in one of the mosques.
And until now also when I see a man wearing a white cap reminds me of the man, because the impression of a white cap can calm my heart and reconcile my soul forever.

Subhanallah I love him
Subhanallah I admire him
Subhanallah I wait for him

A feeling is a gift, because love and longing it begins than Adam and Hawa, continues until now we are forwarding it ..

5F40072D-7965-45E7-9248-1D4B09AC73BA.jpeg

@ikasuwita

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikasuwita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.