You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Filters, community input

in #esteem7 years ago

I am loving eSteem! I now post, comment and receive notification from @esteemapp mostly and as I use it more and more, I love it more.

There are some lags and bugs (screen gets stuck for example) but a restart would normalize operations. I am talking about android app.

Coming to the subject of this post, @good-karma, I would like to see a filter in which I see posts only from my favorite authors. This would definitely require an option to add authors to my favorites list. If you can get such an option working, I would love you for it and I will love to educate people on how to use the feature appropriately.

PS: Posts and comments done from eSteem app are not receiving automatic upvotes (of encouragement). Has the offer expired or there's another issue?