True–Story:My Stressed Travel/Benar–Cerita:Perjalanan stres saya

in #esteem6 years ago

image

INDONESIA

hi kawan steemiann ,apa kabar semuanya saya harap steemian sehat selalau ya.dan semoga hari ini kalian mempunyai hari yang menyenangkan.dan selalu tertawa dan selalu senang.
Ok steemian hari ini saya merasa sangat pusing dan bingung mau ngapain.jadi saya putuskan saya hari ini mau travel, saya merasa kurang semangat dan saya merasa kehilangan arah,saya disini sebenarnya,jujur saya tidak tahu mau tulis apa,ya karena bukan hobi saya sih menulis,tapi steemian saya lagi merasa patah semngat sekarang,dan saya hari ini travel ke takengon untuk memulihkan memori otak saya yg stres.disana saya hannya bisa berteriak,bingung,marah,menyesal
dan mungkin hidup saya penuh dengan tanda tanya yang besar! sebesar apa? saya pun tidak tahu sebesar apa!! sekarang yang saya tahu saya lagi pusing dan stres!
kemudian saya ingin berjalan dan saya tidak tahu mau berjalan kemana? dan akhirnya saya mengadu sama sang khaliq,karna hanya sang khaliq yang dapat menenangkan saya!! terima kasih ya allah!!

image

Steemian saya minta maaf jika tulisan saya tidak jelas dan tidak nyambung!! maaf sekali!!
jika steemian senang dengan postingan saya up vote dan tinggalkan komen!tolong

Dibuka argumen buat kawan steemian yang ingin beri saya cara menghilangkan stres!!silahkan!!

ENGLISH

hi steemian friend, how are you all. i hope all of you are always healthy. and hopefully today you have a great day..and always laugh and always happy
ok my steemian friend today i feel very dizzy and confused how to do so. so i decided i am going to travel today, i feel lack of spirit and i feel lost direction, i am actually here, honest i do not know what to write, yes because it is not a hobby I do not like to write, but my steemit friends again feel fractured now, and I am today traveling to takengon to recover my stressed memory of my brain. I can only shout, confused, angry, sorry
and maybe my life is full of big question marks! how big? I do not know how big !! Now that I know I am dizzy and stressed again!
then I want to walk and I do not know want to walk where I am? and finally I complained with khaliq, because only the khaliq can calm me !! Thank you, dear Allah

my friend steemian i apologize if my writing is not clear and disconnected !! so sorry!!

image

if friends are happy with my post up vote and leave a comment!!

Open arguments for steemian friends who want to give me how to get tips of stress !! please !!

image

@isfaasrina :l