Ingatan

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Should eliminate unpleasant memories?
Would not a journey be monotonous, if all its contents
is a fun thing. Then, from where we can learn
about struggle and maturity? All episodes: fun,
less fun, hot, rain, etc., are the notes
beautify the simphoni of life.
The status was written because SMS is a friend. He asked,
"Why do you have to remember a very unpleasant incident again
is it? "I smiled reading her SMS, then answered it," Indeed
very unpleasant, but that's the experience that made me
become better. I do not remember to be remembered for a while. "
When that happened, a year ago, my response was
reject it very highly. It was a very unpleasant occasion,
let alone the occurrence when conditions I was trying to get up from
fall. The first thing I say, namely: that the event
is a dream that will be lost when I wake up. But
in fact at that time I was not sleeping. Surely I am not being
dreaming, is not it?
Afterwards, I tried hard to forget it. However,
the more difficult it is to forget it, the more I am
remember it. I am getting sick and hurt. In fact, in some
writing, I want to eliminate the memory about
the event. But how? Suppose my brain is like a partition
computer containing folders and files, then I will definitely direct
delete the folder, then delete it also from the recycle bin, so
folder is completely lost and can not appear again. Easy. But
what about brain? Where is the delete button? I do not
know.