Introduction myself

in #esteem6 years ago

Introduction Myself

image

Hello stamians. I will introduce myself, Name: Januar, Place of Birth Medan City 1985. Employment of self-employed employees. I am interested in steemit because it was introduced by my friend @abudar, @lbuluhi, @roelescream, @ijoel, and @saliyannur from Aceh-Sumatera-indonesia.

They are the ones who introduce the steamit ceiling to me, and give me the knowledge of esteem and steemit, to my friends, I thank them, may they succeed in the world of steemit.

Here I will tell you about my hobbies, my fishing hobbies, and painting, while my favorite food is rice and goat curry, my favorite drink is Sosro bottle tea.

Such is my introduction, hopefully useful, at other times we meet again, the most important for me is, I do not want to make other people hard to on myself. That is all and thank you.

Sort:  

wellcome tgk

FOLLOW DAN VOTE YA KAK