My April 2020 BuJo Flip-Through

in #esteem4 years ago

bo7oi5.jpg

Anyone here who is into journaling? I have been consistently making my own Bullet Journal layout since January of this year and lately, I had shared both my set up and a flip through of the previous month on YouTube.

Today,I had finally finished my April 2020 bujo flip-through video and thought I should start sharing it on the Steem blockchain too!

Do check the video here:

If you are also interested of my May 2020 bullet journal set up, I had posted a separate video of it here:

I hope to see you guys commenting on how you find the video.

I filmed these videos on a Panasonic Lumix GX85 and edited on Adobe Premiere.

If you also are into bullet journaling, do comment below and let me know so we can connect!

Xoxo,
Jean

Sort:  

Amazing the post.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love watching this!! I do not have the patience to do this but I enjoy watching other people do it!

Thanks sis.. am glad you watched it and I appreciate it a lot...