You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make The Switch...?

in #esteem5 years ago

Your first three paragraphs, pretty much sums me too :D

I used Partiko for a bit but honestly, I didn't feel what you guys were feeling about it. I couldn't upload more than one pic and I also didn't like the tag.
I used to see what all the fuss was about, and even though I recommended, I used Steempeak from browser on phone.

But with esteem's latest updates, it's my go to.
And the best part is, it is on desktop and mobile
And they mirror each other...
I can do half my blog on one and finish it on the other if it so happens.
And of course I can upload as many pics as I want
And they support you too with upvotes and yes, they have points for usage

You most definitely must try it ;D

Sort:  

looking forward to using it more. even downloading their desktop app. so far it’s awesome.