You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: my favourite take away dinner, อาหารเย็นร้านโปรด

in #esteem4 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice reply and support. This place is quite new to me. I found it during the last month lockdown as I went out walking along side streets.

Padthai is quite easy to make as there are now ready made padthai sauce or seasoning which you could use while stir flying the noodles! You could put any kind of meat or vegetables which you fancy. It’s really a kind of fried noodles!

Sort:  

I may have to try that! Thank you and thank you for your always sweet replies. Havea wonderful day!

You could look at some grocery stores in Chinatown or Thai grocery for padthai seasoning! They might have this, it’s on the same kind of packet as Thai green curry paste.

Have a nice weekend.

Thank you! I will do that next time I go shopping! :)

Hope you would be able to find these padthai seasoning.

Good luck.