You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouragement Curation Program Update

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good for the latest mobile with 32GB internal memory and with the minimum of 3GB of RAM. In my case, I can use only the desktop. My mobile is so bad and needs to change for the new one! Target, latest SONY with a 23MP camera and 64 or 32GB internal memory and 4 GB of RAM. I hope this year I can get this dream... These since last year... Out of budget! (^_^)

Sort:  

The go buy ASAP. 😉 I'd say Steeming has never been better with this esteemapp. Browsing and posting is made simple, even if we are on the go. Plus, i like the schedule feature.

That is the advantage! (^_^)
My wife always used the Esteem... Good mobile she has not like me? LOL

Nope. I don't use esteemapp for posting anymore. It also hangs on my android device. Though i love that the notifs are still coming.