turtle

in #esteem6 years ago

Hay stemian friend !!! ????
On this night I want to share about the findings this afternoon.dan coincidentally pass me by I see the turtle-which is on the edge of rawan.dan I immediately grab some Poto turtles.and here's some Poto that I take
! [image] () * item
! [image] ()

  • items
    ! [image] ()
  • items
    ! [image] ()
    And this animal also wanted to run away because I caught a photo of him. And I also did not pursue him, because he was comfortable in that place. therefore the story as human beings must preserve this environment.and also keep the animals in this world.
    Only this post I hope you guys like. And do not forget vote or comment.karena vote and your comments are very useful for me to better in the future.
    ! [image] ()
Sort:  

nyan ka divote le karma, mantap nyan , ata long pakeun hana ie vote uroe nyo

Hom mungken tuwoe jih

mantap...kura2 jih..agak unik sisek jih...kon lagei biasa...pat lokasi nyan

Na lam kawasan Aceh Utara bang. thanks udah mampir di pos aku