POETRY :Hero of education PUISI : ibu pahlawan atas segalanya,(mother of heroes over everything)

in #esteem6 years ago

hello kawan steemit

Pada kesempatan sore ini saya akan membuat puisi tentang pengorbanan seorang ibu yang memperjuangkan seorang anak untuk berada di dunia

On this afternoon's occasion I will make a poem about the sacrifice of a mother who strives for a child to be in the world


![image]()

https://www.google.co.id/search?q=ibu&client=ms-android-xiaomi&prmd=ivbn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjG0I6St-nbAhUPVH0KHWOpC0UQ_AUIESgB#imgrc=go_kZJr80mMvdM:


#### Indonesia

Kau yang melahirkanku
Kau juga yang membesarkanku
Tanpa kau aku tidak bisa berada hingga sekarang ini

Oh, ibuku tetaplah berada disampingku
Tetap ingatkan aku untuk benar dan salah ibu
Tetap menjadi sosok yang aku sayangi

Kasih sayangmu tidak bisa digantikan oleh apapun
Kelembutanmu selalu membuatku rindu
Dan kesabaranmu dalam mendidik membuatku terharu

Aku akan selalu berdoa untukmu wahai ibuku
Aku juga akan selalu menyayangimu sampai kapanpun
Dan aku akan selalu merindukanmu selamanya


English

You're the one who gave birth to me
You're the one who raised me
Without you I can not be up to now

Oh, my mother stays beside me
Keep reminding me for right and wrong mom
It remains a figure I love

Your love can not be replaced by anything
Your tenderness always makes me miss
And your patience in educating makes me touched

I will always pray for you my mother
I will always love you anytime
And I will always miss you forever

Sort:  

Congratulations @khairulalfarisi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khairulalfarisi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!